Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125635715 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Healthcare/entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rochester institute of technology

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rochester institute of technology. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, exploring the world, meeting new people, experiencing different cultures and food. I would like to go to new countries where I have not been. I just visited Norway, Sweden and Russia. My favorite cities are Barcelona and Stockholm.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like happy hours, run or bike around the lakes, try new restaurants etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is smart, fun, cute with similar interests, and who is open minded. I like to give surprise and I do think that's important in a relationship and I do expect the same.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality. I'm easy going, honest, genuine and a nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book, I read was Three Cup of Tea. It is about Greg Mortneson's humanitarian efforts committed to reducing poverty and promoting education for girls in Pakistan and Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have a great family and friends
  2. I'm thankful to have a successful career
  3. I'm thankful to be able to travel and see the world

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I have lived in many places such as NY, Jersey, Florida, Milwaukee and now Minneapolis. Nobody likes the cold weather here, but you have to get used to it. I like the mid-size city feel.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy