Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125614510 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 42 / Pilates Instructor and Personal assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, food, PILATES, movies, enviroment, healthy living, music, outdoors, reading fiction and non -fiction, desserts, and many things more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing PILATEs, sharing good food and movies, love them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my sense of humor. Goodness, if I could not laugh at al the things that happen daily, I would just not be able to deal with things. A good sense of humer saves a lot of moments.
  2. Im thankful for being a healthy human being and having a family that supports me and lends a hand when the chips are down or even up!
  3. Im grateful to still be curious and see wonder in everyday life. I am totally glad I still have so many places to see in life and desire to go (with a great partner I hope).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing