Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125613911 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 67 / retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: xavier university

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, personal/spiritual growth, dancing, organic vegetable gardening,my health, nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing with family and friends, enjoying activities with them such as: board games, croquet, charades, and intelligent conversations where people are learning and listening to each other. My life is filled with music of all genres: hindu chanting to classical, I am a ballroom dancer. I have season tickets to many events, a box at the Western Southern open and I attend other misc events at venues in Cincinnati and Naples. Biking, hiking, cooking, exhibits at the Art, and Science museums, fun every where! And....taking my grandson to the zoo!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity,Mentally and physically healthy,Someone who does not break but bends and flows when presented with a lifes' challenges.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my light.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends,
  2. Spiritual support
  3. My ability to find compassion, strength and spiritual growth in life's inevitable challenges.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have more depth than my clothes and appearance might indicate.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am intrigued by people, what they do, their stories. For me flying has been an opportunity to meet and learn from people I otherwise would probably never have met. After my husband passed, I took over his commercial construction company. This was not easy for a stay at home mom and I did what it took to keep my family financially secure. I in many ways I had a small glimmer into the world he had lived in and its challenges. I am grateful for the experience and I am glad to be retired.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

too many, too many, today-how then shall we live

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other