Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125605114 A Single Woman in Edgewater, NJ 38 / Director of Design

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Edgewater, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Edgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance, laugh, travel to far away places and experience new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Living life with an open mind. Someone who is open to new experiences, people, cultures, ways of thinking......

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit shy at first... but warm up pretty quickly :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'll start with the givens & the most important, my wonderful family & friends. I'm so lucky to have such amazing people in my life.
  2. Wandering the Medina of Marrakech... Walking down Victoria Harbor in Hong Kong... Lounging on the beaches of Rio... I am so thankful that i've had the opportunity to travel & create so many wonderful memories.
  3. My career. I feel very lucky that i get to do something I love everyday. Also that I've met great people along the way that have guided me in the right direction.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet