Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125604917 A Single Woman in Bossier City, LA 47 / Subscription Manager for a Magazine

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Bossier City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsus
  • Religion: Christian

Bossier City, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bossier City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsus. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends. Spending time with those I care about and making memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to volunteer at church and at my children's school functions. At football games, I will be in the concession stand selling popcorn. On fridays, I'm volunteering at one of my kid's school for snack friday. On Sundays, Im volunteering to help out in the nursery. I LOVE spending time with my children, my family and my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who enjoys life as much as I do

The first thing people notice about me

i guess. . . if it can't be my smile. . ., then it would be my personality. I like to laugh alot. . . . I actually met someone today that said I had a Joyful Energy. . . I thought that was a fabulous compliment. HeeHee

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well since my life revolves around my kids, the last book I read was Juney B. Jones, to my daughter. What I liked most about it was hearing my daughter laugh as I read it. The weeks I dont have my children, I put 200% into my job so I do not have much time for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I am fairly new to this dating scene. Ive been married my whole life. Since divorced, I seemed to be asked out by very young guys (which is flattering, but I have nothing in common with these guys who are almost half my age) Soooo by suggestions and nudges from my friends, I thought I would try this so that I might be able to find someone I can actually have a conversation with . (and I know Im not suppose to end a sentence in a preposition, but oh well, this is the age of texting. LOL)

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, casablanca, clooney brown, one fine day, under the tuscan sun, any chick flick, uncle buck, anything with john candy in it or will ferrell