Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125556218 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 36 / Senior Psychiatric Technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. It took me some time in college to decide what I wanted to do. I went through several different majors before I decided on Psychology. I have been working in Behavioral Health with the children and adolescents for almost 6 years now. Even though I work in a high stress environment and at times have a difficult time financially, I would not trade in my job. I enjoy working with those less fortunate than myself and take solace in knowing that even though I am only in their lives for a short amount of time I am making a difference. My greatest ambition is to one day work for Make A Wish Foundation.

I typically spend my leisure time

It would depend on the situation as well as the time of year. During the fall spring and summer months I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, walking or doing something active. Ive never been much of a winter sports kind of girl. I have always been the type of person to enjoy the company of others. I enjoy reading, listening to music and going dancing. I am one that does not mind staying home curled up with a good book and a glass of wine. However, i also enjoy country line dancing and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Quiet Room, it was a book about a girl with schizophrenia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the relationship that I have with them.
  2. I am thankful for my faith and willingness to share my beliefs with those around me.
  3. I am thankful for my very close friends. For without these select friends I would not be who I am today. I count on them for support and completely trust these people with my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Psychology

Books I've read

nineteen minutes, the quiet room, the truth about columbine

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

biggest loser, greys anatomy, big brother