Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125528119 A Single Woman in Burlington, WI 40 / court reporter

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always working hard to do the best that I can at the things that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my family and friends, going to the gym, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment..without it, you have nothing. Relationships take effort to be successful. If you give up, you won't ever get anywhere.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books. I keep saying I'm going to, but it just hasn't happened so far. I do enjoy magazines such as People or cooking magazines for new recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to have my beautiful, intelligent daughter, along with my wonderful family and friends.
  2. I am very thankful to have a good job, which many people currently are without.
  3. I am very thankful to be in good health because without it I wouldn't be able to take care of a lot of the things that I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people and what they think.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't plan on being a smoker after next month. I quit before, and this time needs to be forever!