Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125513412 A Single Woman in Brenham, TX 33 / manager of restaurant & bartender for family owned business

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brenham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brenham, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brenham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about raising my kids to be succesful adults and doing what is best for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im my free time I like to spend time with my family and close friends. Sing Karaoke!!!!! My sister and I love to get together and BBQ and let the kids play!! Most of my leisure time is spent going to soccer games, baseball games, hitting lessons, horseback riding lessons, or any activity that my boys have going on.... When I get to relax I like to curl up on the couch and catch up on CSI:Miami, Law and Order or a good movie!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, honesty, and trust!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Nicloas sparks.......but I just like to read anything interesting.... When I have time!!! Just finished The Daughter In Law by Diane Diamond....very twisted but turned out good!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have my life under control!!! Its chaotic at times raising three little boys on my own but I do have control over it!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very independent person....

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama