Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125506210 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 49 / VP Design (fashion)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things....

I typically spend my leisure time

4 (even though i know they asked for only 2-3) things that I most enjoy doing in my leisure time would have to be:1- getting together with friends (or family) for dinner, brunch, art gallery opening, or an event2- yoga or walking3- shopping4- doing something "creative"- ie: drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, communication, trust. respect & loyalty ..and not taking advantage of the other, but knowing when and how to compromise

The first thing people notice about me

you'll have to tell me....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rage & The Pride, by Oriana Fallaci

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health- I am thankful that i can walk, see, hear, etc as well as being healthy enough to do the things that I enjoy in life ( yoga, swimming, skiing, walking, etc)
  2. My Family & Friends- I am thankful for their support, friendship, etc.
  3. My Career- I am thankful that I have had the talent, opportunities and the ambition to be where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

-