Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125500210 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 44 / Professional/Manager/Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy experiencing all that life has to offer, staying active and healthy to do so. Everything in life is better with company, so I am most passionate about keeping existing friends and making new ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, biking, running, traveling, snow skiing, exploring, playing music, watching television (DVR method typically), home improvements, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who thinks positively and enjoys life. Personal fitness and healthy life habits are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't speak German.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. A great career
  3. The college years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wild side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy fun, excitement and adventure, with some degree of responsibility and purpose. If I ever have kids, I'll be the best father ever. I am a positive-minded person, and I try to learn something about everything. Contrary to some information I found in online "people directories", I am not married.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

the cure, amoco renegades, pato banton, skif dank, seven nations

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, pirates of the caribbean, fletch

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

community, south park, modern family