Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125381913 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 38 / Not Here

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a healthy loving & fulfilling life with an honest companion who has great values, integrity & fear of God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a list of books that I like to read. I really enjoy going to the Segerstrom in OC & Walt Disney concert hall, Movies, hiking,travel,fine dining & a great glass of wine, workout, & renew my goals (enjoy the journey while working on attaining a particular goal.. amazing!) etc there is always something to do. I love to cook too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess one of the biggest qualities I'm looking for in a partner is "integrity"integrity involves honesty,loyalty & basically doing the right thing when you think nobody is watching or u think nobody cares.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that Iam a genuine person. I treat people with respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The alchemist, fabulous fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for today's gift of being alive
  2. My loving family
  3. All of my personal achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sweet & caring

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love my life the way it is and I don't need anyone to complete me.At the same time I'm looking for a wonderful man who is self confident,who has integrity in the manner that he handles his life, successful who is complete now, hopefully there is chemistry between us. Hoping for this wonderful man & I to have chemistry who can be my best friend and companion. I love to go on hikes, work out at the gym. Love to read & watch movies worth watching,

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

living water, steve jobs, freudli

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, matthew west, kenny g, rihanna, pit bull

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pink panther with steve martin, 007, pursuit of happiness

TV I like to Watch

Comedy