Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125300415 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 41 / Credit & Billings Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, watching movies, and automotive technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, spending time with good friends, and traveling/seeing new places and events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with my Dad. My Dad is my rock and biggest supporter. I love him with all my heart.
  2. I am most thankful for my best friend, Sabrena. She is one of the most loyal and trusted people I have ever had in my life.
  3. I am most thankful for the opportunities I have had in my life. I have had great opportunities to become successful and have been afforded the opportunities to dream big and strive for them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational