Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125280219 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 40 / USPS

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from itt tech. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work, travel, health and fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I like to have drinks with friends, watch movies and may be try out a new recipe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. family and friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, wedding crashers, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, americas best dance crew, the universe