Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125271318 A Single Woman in Westminster, CA 34 / Teacher/Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: utah valley university
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from utah valley university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, participating and watching. I also love being with friends and family even if its just to chat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports and being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many important qualities but I would have to go with a good communicator. This entails being honest in sharing your concerns and views. It might sound obvious but so much can be avoided or understood when communication is clear.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll have to ask someone and get back to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There have been a few but I really liked a series called The Kingdom and the Crown. It was extremely educational for me on the Jewish culture, but with a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close relationship with my family
  2. My faith
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know what people notice about me right away, but I'd wish it would be that I'm a fun-loving person. I love to smile, laugh and have fun with whatever I am doing. I don't like to know the "info" or gossip on people and I try to give people the benefit of the doubt.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life is a good and exciting adventure are at every turn. I love to be active in sports and other outdoor activities. I am willing to try new things as long as the death rate is severely in my favor. I enjoy traveling, though I haven't done it much, and experiencing new cultures.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama