Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125264918 A Single Woman in Grover Beach, CA 56 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Grover Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grover Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grover Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fairness. I have a very strong sense of what is right and wrong. I don't like dishonesty in people or when they try to take advantage of others, things or situations for their own personal advantage.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family & friends. I love to cook, I love just about any sport out there, I love cars (either watching them race or in car shows)and I love fishing. I love long drives, music and I like to volunteer. But my most favorite thing to do is just be me and be silly, I LOVE TO LAUGH (especially at myself) and I can have a good time just being w/others and not do anything at all (sometimes its ok not to do anything)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is strong in their own right. Who isn't afraid to speak their mind, take charge and show their true feelings. Someone who's faith is first and foremost and knows what is important in life.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm giving, genuine and have a way of making people feel special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

yikes! I'm embarrassed to admit but I don't take much time to sit and read. There isn't anyone book that I've read recently but I do read my Bible daily...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my personal relationship with my Lord. Everything I am is because of Him, I'm truly Blessed.
  2. My family and friends mean the world to me. Everything I do is for them and nothing makes me happier than to make them happy.
  3. I'm thankful for all that I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not really as strong as I appear to be. I've been on my own for awhile and I've learned to depend on myself and usually don't ask for help so I may appear to be stronger than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very proud of who I am and what I have done on my own. I'm very old fashioned in my beliefs in husband & wife roles yet at the same time I don't need a man to take care of me, provide or protect me, I am able to do those things for myself~However, I am looking for a man who wants to care about me, provide for me and protect me because HE wants to do these things for me as my husband not because I need him to do this for me. I'm looking for someone special who wants to be my husband and be a partner not just a provider.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

phillips craig & dean news, third day, jeremy camp, news boys, glenn miller

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

moonstruck, heartbreak ridge-clint eastwood, jeff dunham

TV I like to Watch

Educational