Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125263112 A Single Woman in Spring Lake, MI 49 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Spring Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life?..tackling a project, whether it's a craft project or remodeling the bathroom. Getting together with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sew, knit, xc ski, snowshoe, bicycle, hike, and read. I'm more of a leisure-type active person. Meaning....I'm not out for speed, but rather the activity and being outdoors. I get in a workout, but don't kill myself doing it!

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend to share life with. Honesty, positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Kisses from a Distance", it's about a family, thier life in Lebanon, thier immigration to the US. I like how the author gives us insight into what life was like in the late 1800's, everything they went through coming to this country, and how they survived. Currently reading "the Kite Runner".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my family?.they support me and we are there for each other.
  3. my friends?.we've shared laughs and tears, thankfully more laughs than tears!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always serious :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational