Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125257211 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 44 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family and friends. Traveling is on the top of the list and I try to go somewhere different every year. I like being active and enjoy watching professional sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my bike along the beach, spending time with friends and a nice glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that values family, commitment, honesty, and a meaningful loving, passionate relationship. He should be an active, intelligent and confident guy who likes to keep it positive, stay upbeat, and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading travel books for my next trip to Europe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. Travel

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I travel back to Chicago on a regular basis to visit my family and friends. I love the weather here so much I can't move back:)