Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125257014 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 31 / Student - Server

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, building strong relationships with people, I care greatly about my dog, I like boating, snowboarding, camping, etc. I also love going to concerts and going out dancing. I am a night person so having a cocktail at the local bar and dancing is fun for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out dancing, hosting parties and get togethers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my family and friends. They have stood by my side through thick and thin and I do not know who I would be today without them.
  2. I am thankful that I have never given up on myself. I have been down a very rocky path over the last few years and believe that I am a better person today than who I was in the past.
  3. I am thankful that I have accomplished many of the things I set out to do. I know that if I ever need anything that I have the drive and ability to do it myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful