Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125256618 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 29 / Graphic designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia southern university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in movies, technology, current event, random facts and information. I'm an art major so I love learning something I didn't know about art. My family and friends are very important to me and I love to share the things I enjoy with them

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer months I enjoy being by the pool and outside. During the colder months i would love to go camping or hiking more. I also love watching movies, and shows as well as reading a good book with tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is able to be themselves and not worry about playing games to impress anyone. If it's right then they should impress you without having to try too hard.

The first thing people notice about me

I would assume that people would notice that I'm happy and easy-going in most situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I know that I wouldn't be who I am today with out them.
  2. My friends. They've help me get through the troubled times.
  3. The opportunities I've had to further me in life. Hopefully I'll get more to go even farther.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm always honest, if you have a question, ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction