Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125251813 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 25 / Odds and End Jobs - Full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing and watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spontaneous traveling along with snow skiing and going to live sporting events (mainly baseball and basketball.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, first and foremost. They are the top of my priority list and I spend as much time as possible. All that is left is to bring someone home to them.
  2. Next, I am thankful for being born in the country that I love, the USA. Similarly, I am thankful for the soldiers that continue to fight for my right to go about doing the things I do on a daily basis, that I still take for granted to this day.
  3. Last, but certainly not least, I am thankful to have been blessed with both "beauty and brains," as my mother would put it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet