Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125250018 A Single Man in Pasadena, CA 33 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pasadena, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about completing my graduate training and the work that I am blessed to do. However, with all the stress that comes along with grad school, I am also very passionate about taking time out to just be with my friends and still have a social life - which means spending time with them whenever and wherever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I really enjoy getting out of my house and doing something with my friends. Often times this means doing something active like going on a hike, playing basketball or golf, or just going for a jog. Other times I enjoy a more laid back setting by relaxing at the beach, catching a movie, or watching a live game or catching it at the bar. However, as nice as it is getting out, there are times when staying in and watching a movie or reading a book are simply perfect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and all of the support that they have been able to provide me with.
  2. My friends for their love, support, encouragement, and for the moments we share together.
  3. The amazing opportunities that I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh, have a good time, and let my sense of humor be present. However, I also know how to be serious and genuine when necessary. Sometimes it becomes hard for someone to take me seriously because they may think I'm joking around or being sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, away we go, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, deadliest catch