Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125243415 A Single Woman in Salinas, CA 54 / Business Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Salinas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: north monterey county

Salinas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salinas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family and work

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being in my yard gardending, slumming and repurposing other peoples junk with my friends, camping and boating with my family, dinner parties and entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing, happy, fun, great social skills, enjoys family, friends, my BIG dog and cat

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive even though I don't show it.........

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

true crime, true life, diy projects

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other