Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125242718 A Single Man in Athena, OR 68 / Project Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Athena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Athena, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Athena, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing. Football is my favorite sport. Hunting is in there but not as important as it once was because I love animals so much these days it is hard to shoot one. I love the desert and exploring it's vastness. if I find some gold nuggets or Gems that's good too. I like realist paintings. I like good theatre. My music is old time rock and roll, country western and classical. The enviroment takes care of itself no matter what we do but I still disrespect any person who is not reverent of the beauty of our world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Prospecting for gold in Arizona. 4 wheeling just about anywhere you want to go in the desert or mountains. Looking for real estate deals. Going to live sporting events. Going to the theatre. Fishing in a boat on a lake with an ice chest full of beer and sodas with family and friends. Going to Reno or Vegas to do soem liesurely gambling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have always been physically fit because I was athletic when I was young
  2. My belief in god and Jesus Christ as my personal savior sustains me always
  3. My childhood was from a stable family atmosphere- father, mother and siblings and love for each other

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual