Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125241610 A Single Woman in The Dalles, OR 35 / PT Aide for a Rehab Unit

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: The Dalles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

The Dalles, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in The Dalles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my son, running, wakeboarding, snowboarding, and scrapbooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games with my son, running races, working out, snowboarding, wakeboarding and surfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, unless I am interested in you then I am very quiet and reserved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 7 year old boy who is the love of my life.
  2. My family and God, these are the two who I know will never let me down.
  3. My true friends, they know who they are

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a people pleaser and go out of my way to make sure everyone is happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Physically Fit, Sweet