Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125240712 A Single Woman in Ithaca, NY 33 / Masters Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ithaca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cornell
  • Religion: Christian

Ithaca, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ithaca, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cornell. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and have made a significant effort to try to see as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and caring, who likes to travel and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends.
  2. I am thankful family
  3. I am thankful that I've had the opportunity to travel.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis