Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125232819 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Customer Service Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola marymount university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and people i care about. I care about my job and career. I also try to give back whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to watch movies and have some down time. I also enjoy going hiking or going to the gym. I'm not athletic per se but i do try. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

a motivated, trust worthy person.

The first thing people notice about me

a tie between my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A games of thrones although I am still on the first book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my career
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

marie antoinette, the prince and the pauper, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, unlawful entry, the hand that rocks the craddle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, jersey shore, entourage