Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125231410 A Single Man in Horsham, PA 57 / i work for an outsource mail co.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Horsham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Horsham, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Horsham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter and my life faith

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading books, jigsaw puzzles coffee

The most influential person in my life has been

romantic lady enjoys life and laughs and what is in her heart

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyesi listen welli stay fit for my age

The last book I read and enjoyed

the power in you it told about life and relationships and i read the whole book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankgul for my family and friends
  2. Iam thankful for my daughter
  3. thankful for my life to enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my daughter comes first and we are a package deal here

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

iam lovable and caring kind hearted i give my all to one person i dont cheat on them i stay with them til the endi love a good laugh and good cook