Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125229614 A Single Woman in Phoenixville, PA 45 / behavioral health

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

inspirational speakers, gospel music,car rides

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and have a vision for the future

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think big and kick ass-Donald Trump

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tender heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I work hard and dream hard

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show