Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125229110 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 40 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: concordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from concordia university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, cooking and traveling. I listen to most music, am dedicated to my family and enjoy creating things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy traveling, reading, shopping and spending time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, compassionate and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family.
  3. The ability to be physically and mentally healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I am reserved and always on the go. When I am home, I enjoy cooking, crafting and relaxing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Drama