Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125105717 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 46 / Business Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Balance. By that I mean, making a conscious effort to divide time equally between nurturing my relationships with friends & family, doing work that makes a difference, and exploring the world through off-the-beaten-path adventures and new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors... running, boating, kayaking/canoeing, hiking, whitewater rafting. Going out for (or cooking) a great meal with friends. Travel...weekend getaways, day trips, and ideally a couple of ?big? trips each year if scheduling permits. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. I want to be the one who?s got your back no matter what, and know beyond a doubt that you've got mine. Beyond that, I?m looking for someone who is vibrant and challenges me, who is both inspiring and is in turn inspired by me. I'm looking for an equal and an ally.

The first thing people notice about me

That I?m an easy person to talk to and get to know. I tend to gravitate to people who are ?real? right from the start, as I try to be in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea, The Red Tent, Possibility Thinking. I love reading the poetry of Hafiz, especially Ladinsky's translation "The Gift." I enjoyed "Adventure Divas" which is Holly Morris' compilation of mini-bios of women making an impact around the globe. I loved her style of dry humor and the grit of the book's heroines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love. Giving and receiving love with friends, my grandparents, and most of all my extraordinary niece
  2. Grace
  3. Freedom. Aware that the lives of so many around the world are largely pre-determined by politics, religion, gender, economics and other factors beyond their control, I'm thankful every day for the privilege of living a life of opportunity and free will.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I come across as independent and self-reliant, I value closeness, intimacy and interdependency with those I?m closest to.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm genuine and open, and prefer not to have to guess what another person is thinking or feeling. I know the difference between what a relationship can & should bring to one's life, vs. what a person is responsible for providing for themselves (emotionally speaking). I'm looking for someone to share the experiences and learning curve of life with in mutual love and support.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Poetry, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the art of possibility, the gift, finding the sweet spot

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

cold play, u2, bruce springsteen, incubus, avett brothers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

fargo, love, actually, braveheart