Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125103215 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / medical assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pictures, wrestling, softball/baseball, family gatherings/holidays celebrations, religion,

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, spending time with friends, shopping, camping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to love others when they need the love!
  2. Having an open mind so that others will not get the wrong idea about you, as a friend/girlfriend/wife etc.
  3. Loving myself and others when life is difficult and the determination to be strong and confident with everyday difficulties.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime