Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125101113 A Single Man in Kennesaw, GA 30 / plumber

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to play poker when i have free time. I also love to spend time with my girlfriend.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to have fun or rest depends how the day went or what there is to do. but i usually just play poker online or watch tv because i have nothing better to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to talk freely and have a stable relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

When i do something i do it to my best ability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i honestly don't like to read sorry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that i have a job
  2. i am thankful i have a family i can trust
  3. i am thankful that i am an easygoing and lad back person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How cool laid back person i am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

im on( f ace b ook ) or e ma il me at ( johng 9898 at ya hoo )

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational