Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125085315 A Single Woman in Huntingburg, IN 34 / Psychiatric Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Huntingburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Huntingburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntingburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my art, especially photography. I am passionate about my 4 dogs. I enjoy traveling, experiencing new cultures, and yes, I love to shop if I have money. I enjoy sports, and who doesn't like a great concert?

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography- B & W film photography & darkroom work& Digital photography with Photoshop manipulationI enjoy taking care of my dogs, playing ball with them, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strength and endurance in working through difficult times in my life. I presservere to be a source of strength for others.
  2. My gifts-- I excel at nearly everything that I have attempted to do.
  3. My thirst for knowledge-- I'd like to spend the rest of my life trying to find out everything about everything. I enjoy learning from others, whether by direct instruction or by observing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful