Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125083119 A Single Woman in Charleston, WV 57 / Social and startup entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Charleston, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, entrepreneurship, fairness, true love, loyalty

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies and tv, entrepreneurship research, and family/

The most influential person in my life has been

groundedloyaltyunderstandinggenuinehonestystablegoal orienteddependableneed to share life with someone special you can completely fall in love with and share everything including affection, love, romance, companionship and more.

The first thing people notice about me

height, smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. genuineness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my spiritual and inner being

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

skyy, sos, barry white, tawitha, michael jackson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the temptations, coming to america, bluehill avenue

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, variety of crime shows, variety of action shows