Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4124979815 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 44 / geomatics dept of an engineering firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

there are several things that i have interests in and right now in my life im not sure if the is any one thing that stands out more then the others just enjoy doing a bunch of different things

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do alot of things but to list a few i like photography so i try to take pictures of things that catch my eye, I like window shooping, playing or watching sports but not religiously, reading, playing on the computer :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to communicate and express yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

im a goofball

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my travels as a child. alolowed me to see alot of the country and experience things people dont get a chance to do
  2. my military service because it made me the man i am today. grew up fast at the eye opening experiences
  3. my mother. she is always there whether i need her on not

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm would most likely give the shirt off my back to a friend in need

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding