Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4124462619 A Single Man in Oconomowoc, WI 29 / Retail

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to get out and do anything that involves more than just me. As long as I am doing some kind of activity with somebody else I am happy. Whether its sitting at home relaxing or going to the bowling alley it doesn't matter. Being bored is the last thing I ever want to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going Bar hopping with friends is always fun. When its just me and my brother we tend to play too many video games, but you only get to live life once so why not waste some of your life with one of the most important people in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to wake up each morning and live life to its fullest without regrets
  2. Having the two best siblings in the world...without my brother and sister life wouldn't be the same
  3. I am also thankful for having friends in many places

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal