Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4124098116 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 38 / AR Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play on alot of soccer teams (womens indoor, coed indoor, & womens outdoor) & I am really passionate about that. I love music...pretty much anything I can dance to but my taste in music varies. So that brings me to dancing....I love going out with my friends & dancing.My family & friends are the most important people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Hanging out/spending time with family & friends. Whether that be locally or in the City.2. Visting with my niece & nephew.3. Playing soccer. Currently I play on 3 teams (womens indoor, coed indoor, & womens outdoor.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh and who will accept for me who am I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!! It's not bad, it's actually contagious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The good times that I have with my family &/or friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful