Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4123932915 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 34 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love and am passionate about sports all kinds I love to play soccer and I do Muay Thai and LOVE snowboarding and just being out on the mountains. Seeing nature in general and being outside. These things make me "tick" just appreciating the world around me... and more so doing it with someone who makes me feel like I am the most important thing in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, and cooking! I love to cook and entertain my friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My energy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My heart, It's big and I woudl do anything for anyone close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit