Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4123850829 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 29 / Student/Barista

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spirituality, meditation, travel, music, guitar, nature, art, reading, paranormal, photography, heavy metal, guitarists, concerts, plays, culture, museums, incense, candles, cats and dogs, mountains and beach, equality, kindness, leadership, psychology

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking with friends and meditating once at the top; watching some sort of TV show or movie related to the paranormal or that really makes you think; and I enjoy reading books related to all sorts of spiritual things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good heart. If you are genuinely kind, the rest will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to read others. I usually can tell if someone is happy, sad, etc just by talking with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

City of Ashes by Classandra Clare. Paranormal book about a girl and her brother that battle evil forces. Good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I was born and raised in GA. I've been lucky enough to have wonderful parents that have supported me in whatever endeavors I've chosen to embark on.
  2. Spirituality. I meditate daily and have for the past two and a half years. It keeps me grounded, centered, emotionally stable, happy, rational and quite relaxed.
  3. Nature and travel. I enjoy getting away from the current responsibilities of live and venturing out into the world. Travel is a must for me. I've been to Europe twice in the past 4 years and plan on going back next year.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That yes I can be shy at times, and it isn't that I don't enjoy meeting new people, but I very much enjoy my alone time. I love alone time.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Perceptive, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm dominant but good a compromise. Insightful and trust my intuition. Love to laugh and go to concerts. I very much enjoy music and just relaxing at my house.