Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4123773414 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 57 / Clerical work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brooksville community college, fl
  • Religion: Other

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, friends, watching sports, games, movies, some animals, art, reading, shopping, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv or dvd's with movies, games on the computer and crocheting or reading. Talking with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes me laugh, is a family man, enjoys watching football, does not smoke or drink a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am mostly thankful for my life, may have been a little bumpy in the past but I am doing good.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends and family. And looking forward to being able to meet others all the time.
  3. I am thankful for the many things that I have learned as I grew up and so many that have been helpful.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american president, game plan, pillow talk

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, criminal minds, the nanny