Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4123305117 A Single Man in Baytown, TX 30 / I am a supervisor for an industrial warehousing company

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Baytown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a few things out of all of my interests that I am very passionate about, singing and music are two of my main interests, I could do them all day long if you let me! I also enjoy working out and differt sporting events, but I'm not the typical muscle head man that thinks of how much weight I can press or football all the time I also enjoy different shows, museums, and art!

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things that I enjoy doing in my spare time, well first of all I always make time for God to read my bible and pray, I think that is very important especially if you want to be a good man in life. Like I said before I like to work out, and work away some stress from the day. My passion is singing and learning to play the guitar, one of my wishes is to make my passion into a reality!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most imprtant quality that I'm looking for is trust, humility, humor, and loving me for me!

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness is what most people first notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible,and my books for school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends
  2. Thankful for the success God has given me
  3. Thankful for people that have come in my life weather they have been good or bad experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My maturity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am on here to find the sweetest person ever, someone who is a great person to get along with and have fun with. I am not into looking for friends or girls in bars or clubs and it gets hard for me to go to social outings at times since I keep busy with work and school but I am not to busy to get to know someone fun and new.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul