Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4123121915 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 46 / driver

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a woman with a great sense of humor ,and great personality, and can handle a man like me........

I typically spend my leisure time

just chillin with the right person , watching tv or a movie , thats a good thing.......

The most influential person in my life has been

just a woman that can accept me for me

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big reader,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. having a great job
  3. just being a positive person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be the best looking man on earth, but I can be very charming.....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

intelligence and wit is what turns my head .....Im a grown man so I know whats between your legs , I wanna know whats between your ears......