Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4122406017 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 29 / model and student @UNC Charlotte

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about being an business owner, Modeling, and being successful in the entertainment industry. I want to become a role model to young women that you can do anything no matter what background you have or past experiences good or bad. I love the spotlight and making others feel good about themselves.I want to be an influence to be the greatest in everything you do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time on the couch watching movies or television eating ice cream. I enjoy being on the internet to keep up with different trends in the world. I'm a fanactic when it comes to fashion/entertainment so I love looking through fashion/enterntainment magazines getting ideas and learning about the fashion/entertainment industry because one day I hope to be a success with my fashion passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual