Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4122228713 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 36 / Automotive Parts Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with the people I love the most. I love to watch an NFL football game. I'm a big NC State Wolfpack fan. And I love to watch a good sitcoms.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Going out with the guys to watch UFC. Helping out at my church. Spending time with my Dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

COMPANIONSHIP!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy going and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

read a book for fun isn't for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close knit family
  2. I work for a great company
  3. Having a great group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

.