Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4122109516 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 33 / law student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sfsu

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sfsu. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, museums, zoos, galleries, nature/animals, food/wine tasting, music, traveling and getting away for long weekends. I am always open to try new things...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking around the California coast and in national parks, but I also enjoy coming home and spending time relaxing with loved ones, watching a movie and cooking a fabulous meal...

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for three things in another person: they must be respectful, loyal/honest, and compassionate. All of these qualities I value in myself and are a must for any relationship I am in.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say it would be my conversation or my sense of humor and easy going mannerism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was on Provence, where I would love to someday reside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents, family, close friends
  2. Being able to go to school and look forward to the future
  3. Being able to appreciate the little things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as sweet and predictable as I may seem--I contemplate life a lot and I am a passionate person in many respects, very dedicated to those close to me but I also recognize that I need to surround myself with positive things and I strive hard to achieve that.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I have come to a point in my life where I know who I am as a person and what I really need to be happy, and I appreciate a person who is of the same mindset, who is ambitious and motivated, but who enjoys sharing all the ups and downs that life has to offer with another, and who is as compassionate as he is full of passion.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

vast, nora jones, susana baca, led zepplin, lacuna coil

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, biography, colbert report/john stewart