Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4122104813 A Single Man in West Hartford, CT 27 / planning on working submitting applications

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

West Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in West Hartford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i consider myself to be a good drawer and pretty knowledgable about computers aswell as cars so my ulitmate life goal is to become a automotive desginer its a perfect combination of all 3 things and i feel very strongly about it ever since elementary school i knew i wanted something with cars then as i grew up i knew it was car designing i also love music alot i listen to alot of music everyday whether it be metal or techo/trance with metal being slayer, metallica, system of a down, slipknot, lamb of god, machine head, megadeath etc and some grunge like alice in chains and nirvana with techno i like all sorts, i like yankees and giants too :)

I typically spend my leisure time

i like drawing, longboarding, hanging with my friends, sometimes i watch games and when i have nothing else to do i play video games because why not and just simply having fun and living life to the fullest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life almost died 4 times, when i was much younger i guess i was meant to be here :)
  2. my friends, my true friends have been there for me no matter what and they help when im down or need help i love my true friends cant ask for more out of them
  3. my family, my sister and my mom are the best they have also been there for me and i have my mom to thank partly for saving me those times i almost died and knowing what to do and for my mom helping out my dad being that he's had a rough child hood and been locked up and out for the past 15 years

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Sweet, Warm