Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4122088513 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Financial Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, love, caring, movies, travel, ....

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, travelling, walking in the park, bicycling, play some tennis, reading, shopping.. so much more

The most influential person in my life has been

Versatile yet honesty, Serious yet humor. Caring loveable person with a good communication skill.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm spontaneous and sweet. I smile a lot and be found very plesant to hang out with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read most of the books in Chinese. The typical book I like is about life or nature. History books can be fun some time if not using as a test material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. growing up under a caring, loving family background
  2. having friends be in part of my life journey
  3. still live and be healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All my friends comment me very bubbling and chatful, but yet I can be very shy and sensitive some time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Communication is the key leads to a happy relationship.