Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4122002519 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 63 / Registered Client Associate in stock brokerage

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pennsylvania

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, art, growing and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, metalsmithing, art

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sag Harbor. I love "coming of age" books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The way I was raised
  3. My education, and intellectual and creative curiosity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

No.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera