Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121997114 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 27 / certified chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, I have been cooking since I was 5 years old and eventually I would love to open up my very own restaurant! I am also very passionate about my family I am always doing stuff with family and my best friend's are my cousins.. I also am passionate about traveling I am currently saving up to go to Italy once again to see the hundred's of family members I have over there. Even though we live so far away I am still very close to my cousins over there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just relax when I have free time, or go out and do something completely random! Laughing is always a good thing too... I love making people laugh and I love just sitting around with friends and loved ones and just spend quality time together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am definitely most thankful for my family!!! They are the most important people in my life! and I would do anything i possibly could for them!
  2. I am super thankful for my parents and grandparents teaching me about my heritage! Also for teaching me how to speak Italian and Spanish. I believe it is a great quality in a person to be able to communicate with other's who can not speak english. I am very proud of who I am and where I come from!
  3. Finally I am very thankful for all the support and love i get from my loved ones. No matter what I do with my life I know I will always have people around me to support what I want to do and who I want to be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful