Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121988015 A Single Woman in Texarkana, TX 38 / speech pathologist

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texarkana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stephen f. austin state univeristy
  • Religion: Christian

Texarkana, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Texarkana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stephen f. austin state univeristy. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

first and foremost, anything with my kids. i enjoy hunting, going to the lake, camping, pretty much anything outdoors. Attending/watching sporting events and I enjoy Texas country music so catching a concert is always fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

lots of things outdoors... camping, going to the lake, hunting, sporting events. I like working around the house.

The first thing people notice about me

very outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 healthy children
  2. a wonderful family
  3. my relationship with God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football